The Platters – Sing Latino

Aporte de Jorginho.

The Platters – Sing Latino

1.- Tu dulce voz
2.- Siboney
3.- Amor
4.- Solamente tù
5.- Viva Jujuy
6.- La hora del crepúsculo
7.- Malagueña Salerosa
8.- Bésame mucho
9.- María Elena
10.- Cuando calienta el sol
11.- Aquellos ojos verdes
12.- Aquarela Do Brasil




One Response to The Platters – Sing Latino

  1. Pierre says:

    Hey! :) Nice album! is there any way someone can put it on the web again?? it is down :( i neeeed this!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>